What's New?

You are here

 The Truman Foundation was created in 1975 soon after President Harry S. Truman passed away.

In 2016, we selected 54 outstanding college students as Truman Scholars.

Learn how you can support the next generation of public service leaders.

Announcing the 2015 Class of Truman Scholars.

The Truman-Albright Fellowship is a year-long program available to scholars in Washington, DC.

Please find below a list of books written by Truman Scholars.
Truman Summer Institute is available to Scholars a year after they receive the award.