Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Danielle Abdon

State
Florida
Institution
Rollins College
Email
Email Danielle Abdon
(dabdon@rollins.edu)

Kristina Ackley

State
Washington
Institution
Evergreen State College
Email
Email Kristina Ackley
(ackleyK@evergreen.edu)

LeAnn Adam

State
Oregon
Institution
Oregon State University
Email
Email LeAnn Adam
(leann.adam@oregonstate.edu)

OluwaTosin Adegbola

State
Maryland
Institution
Morgan State University
Email
Email OluwaTosin Adegbola
(oluwatosin.adegbola@morgan.edu)

Allison Adrian

State
Minnesota
Institution
Saint Catherine University
Email
Email Allison Adrian
(aeadrian@stkate.edu)

Peter Ahrensdorf

State
North Carolina
Institution
Davidson College
Email
Email Peter Ahrensdorf
(peahrensdorf@davidson.edu)

Madalina Akli

State
Massachusetts
Institution
University of Massachusetts
Email
Email Madalina Akli
(makli@umass.edu)

Susan Albrecht

State
Indiana
Institution
Wabash College
Email
Email Susan Albrecht
(albrechs@wabash.edu)

Robert Alexander

State
Ohio
Institution
Ohio Northern University
Email
Email Robert Alexander
(r-alexander@onu.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor