What's New?

You are here

PRESS RELEASE: Embargoed for release at 5 pm, EST, Wednesday, April 12, 2017. 

Video interviews with Truman Scholars Chris Coons (DE 83), John King (NJ 95), Lisette

Congratulations to the 2017 Truman Scholars!

The Truman Governance Fellows Program is for Truman Scholars with a demonstrated interest in working at senior levels in the federal executive bran

Associate Director, John C. Stennis Center for Public Service

Videos from the Foundation's 40th Anniversary Celebrations

Founder and President, Freedom to Work

A video celebrating the Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation's 40th Anniversary