Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Tamara Bailey

State
West Virginia
Institution
West Virginia Wesleyan College
Email
Email Tamara Bailey
(bailey_t@wvwc.edu)

Daniel Bailey

State
South Carolina
Institution
Presbyterian College
Email
Email Daniel Bailey
(dbbailey@presby.edu)

Rob Baker

State
Ohio
Institution
Wittenberg University
Email
Email Rob Baker
(jbaker@wittenberg.edu)

J. Baker

State
West Virginia
Institution
Fairmont University
Email
Email J. Baker
(jrobert.baker@fairmontstate.edu)

Zeb Baker

State
Ohio
Institution
Miami University
Email
Email Zeb Baker
(zeb.baker@miamioh.edu)

Christopher Banks

State
Nebraska
Institution
Union College
Email
Email Christopher Banks
(Christopher.Banks@ucollege.edu)

Don Bard

State
California
Institution
University of California-Santa Cruz
Email
Email Don Bard
(dbard@ucsc.edu)

James Barnes

State
California
Institution
University of California-Merced
Email
Email James Barnes
(jbarnes@ucmerced.edu)

Patricia Bart

State
Michigan
Institution
Hillsdale College
Email
Email Patricia Bart
(pbart@hillsdale.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor