Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Kate Bruce

State
North Carolina
Institution
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Email
Email Kate Bruce
(bruce@uncw.edu)

Matthew Bruen

State
Georgia
Institution
Young Harris College
Email
Email Matthew Bruen
(msbruen@yhc.edu)

Jeanine Bruening

State
Missouri
Institution
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Email
Email Jeanine Bruening
(brueningj@mst.edu)

Douglas Bruster

State
Texas
Institution
University of Texas
Email
Email Douglas Bruster
(BRUSTER@AUSTIN.UTEXAS.EDU)

Anne Bucalos

State
Kentucky
Institution
Bellarmine College
Email
Email Anne Bucalos
(abucalos@bellarmine.edu)

Jonathan Burkham

State
Wisconsin
Institution
University of Wisconsin Whitewater
Email
Email Jonathan Burkham
(burkhamj@uww.edu)

Thomas Burns

State
Tennessee
Institution
Belmont University
Email
Email Thomas Burns
(thomas.burns@belmont.edu)

Monica Cable

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
Franklin & Marshall College
Email
Email Monica Cable
(mcable@fandm.edu)

Jeffrey Cabusao

State
Rhode Island
Institution
Bryant University
Email
Email Jeffrey Cabusao
(jcabusao@bryant.edu)

Richard Cahill

State
Kentucky
Institution
Berea College
Email
Email Richard Cahill
(cahillr@berea.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor