Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Danika Brown

State
Texas
Institution
Rice University
Email
Email Danika Brown
(danika@rice.edu)

Hana Brown

State
North Carolina
Institution
Wake Forest University
Email
Email Hana Brown
(brownhe@wfu.edu)

Kate Bruce

State
North Carolina
Institution
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Email
Email Kate Bruce
(bruce@uncw.edu)

Matthew Bruen

State
Georgia
Institution
Young Harris College
Email
Email Matthew Bruen
(msbruen@yhc.edu)

Megan Bruening

State
Virginia
Institution
George Mason University
Email
Email Megan Bruening
(mbruenin@gmu.edu)

Jeanine Bruening

State
Missouri
Institution
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Email
Email Jeanine Bruening
(brueningj@mst.edu)

Douglas Bruster

State
Texas
Institution
University of Texas
Email
Email Douglas Bruster
(BRUSTER@AUSTIN.UTEXAS.EDU)

Neva Bryan

State
Virginia
Institution
University of Virginia College at Wise
Email
Email Neva Bryan
(njd8r@uvawise.edu)

Anne Bucalos

State
Kentucky
Institution
Bellarmine College
Email
Email Anne Bucalos
(abucalos@bellarmine.edu)

Jennifer Burg

State
Vermont
Institution
Bennington College
Email
Email Jennifer Burg
(jenniferburg@bennington.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor