Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Charles Boehmer

State
Texas
Institution
University of Texas-El Paso
Email
Email Charles Boehmer
(truman@utep.edu)

Noor Borbieva

State
Indiana
Institution
Purdue University Fort Wayne
Email
Email Noor Borbieva
(borbievn@pfw.edu)

Rebecca Bott-Knutson

State
South Dakota
Institution
South Dakota State University
Email
Email Rebecca Bott-Knutson
(rebecca.bott@sdstate.edu)

Monique Bourque

State
Oregon
Institution
Willamette University
Email
Email Monique Bourque
(mbourque@willamette.edu)

Rebecca Bravard

State
Florida
Institution
Florida Southern College
Email
Email Rebecca Bravard
(rbravard@flsouthern.edu)

Steven Breezeel

State
Arkansas
Institution
Harding University
Email
Email Steven Breezeel
(sbreezeel@harding.edu)

Mark Brewer

State
Maine
Institution
University of Maine
Email
Email Mark Brewer
(mark.brewer@maine.edu)

Michael Brint

State
California
Institution
California Lutheran University
Email
Email Michael Brint
(brint@callutheran.edu)

Hana Brown

State
North Carolina
Institution
Wake Forest University
Email
Email Hana Brown
(brownhe@wfu.edu)

Kate Bruce

State
North Carolina
Institution
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
Email
Email Kate Bruce
(bruce@uncw.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor