Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Jennifer Bess

State
South Carolina
Institution
University of South Carolina-Columbia
Email
Email Jennifer Bess
(bessj@mailbox.sc.edu)

Leslie Bickford

State
South Carolina
Institution
Winthrop University
Email
Email Leslie Bickford
(onca@winthrop.edu)

Julye Bidmead

State
California
Institution
Chapman University
Email
Email Julye Bidmead
(bidmead@chapman.edu)

Julie Biskner

State
Alabama
Institution
University of Mobile
Email
Email Julie Biskner
(jbiskner@umobile.edu)

Melanie Blumberg

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
California University of Pennsylvania
Email
Email Melanie Blumberg
(blumberg@calu.edu)

Emily Blumenfeld

State
American Samoa
Institution
American Samoa Community College
Email
Email Emily Blumenfeld
(eblumenfeld+faculty@forumone.com)

Rebecca Blustein

State
California
Institution
University of California-Los Angeles
Email
Email Rebecca Blustein
(rblustein@college.ucla.edu)

Cynthia Boaz

State
California
Institution
Sonoma State University
Email
Email Cynthia Boaz
(boazc@sonoma.edu)

David Bobbitt

State
Georgia
Institution
Wesleyan College
Email
Email David Bobbitt
(dbobbitt@wesleyancollege.edu)

Keith Boeckelman

State
Illinois
Institution
Western Illinois University
Email
Email Keith Boeckelman
(KA-Boeckelman@wiu.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor