Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Ingrid Bego

State
North Carolina
Institution
Western Carolina University
Email
Email Ingrid Bego
(ibego@email.wcu.edu)

Kylla Benes

State
Montana
Institution
University of Montana
Email
Email Kylla Benes
(kylla.benes@umontana.edu)

Philip Benesch

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
Lebanon Valley College
Email
Email Philip Benesch
(scholarfellow@lvc.edu)

Brian Bengs

State
South Dakota
Institution
Northern State University
Email
Email Brian Bengs
(brian.bengs@northern.edu)

Daniel Bennett

State
Arkansas
Institution
John Brown University
Email
Email Daniel Bennett
(dbennett@jbu.edu)

Jean-Paul Benowitz

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
Elizabethtown College
Email
Email Jean-Paul Benowitz
(benowitzj@etown.edu)

James Benze

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
Washington and Jefferson College
Email
Email James Benze
(jbenze@washjeff.edu)

Jeff Berg

State
Massachusetts
Institution
Boston University
Email
Email Jeff Berg
(berg@bu.edu)

Richelle Bernazzoli

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
Carnegie Mellon University
Email
Email Richelle Bernazzoli
(rbernazz@andrew.cmu.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor