Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

G. Bass III

State
Florida
Institution
Nova Southeastern University
Email
Email G. Bass III
(nbass@nova.edu)

Sayandeb Basu

State
Florida
Institution
University of South Florida
Email
Email Sayandeb Basu
(sayandeb@honors.usf.edu)

Morgan Bauer

State
Florida
Institution
University of Central Florida
Email
Email Morgan Bauer
(morgan.bauer@ucf.edu)

Chris Baxter

State
Tennessee
Institution
University of Tennessee-Martin
Email
Email Chris Baxter
(cbaxter@utm.edu)

Peter Baxter

State
New York
Institution
Niagara University
Email
Email Peter Baxter
(pjb@niagara.edu)

Aidan Beatty

State
Pennsylvania
Institution
University of Pittsburgh
Email
Email Aidan Beatty
(aib28@pitt.edu)

Connie Beck

State
Tennessee
Institution
Christian Brothers University
Email
Email Connie Beck
(cbeck1@cbu.edu)

Jennifer Beers

State
Louisiana
Institution
Tulane University
Email
Email Jennifer Beers
(jbeers@tulane.edu)

Ingrid Bego

State
North Carolina
Institution
Western Carolina University
Email
Email Ingrid Bego
(ibego@email.wcu.edu)

Kylla Benes

State
Montana
Institution
University of Montana
Email
Email Kylla Benes
(kylla.benes@umontana.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor