Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Craig Almeida

State
Massachusetts
Institution
Stonehill College
Email
Email Craig Almeida
(calmeida@stonehill.edu)

Lakeya Almeida

State
Massachusetts
Institution
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Email
Email Lakeya Almeida
(lalmeida@wpi.edu)

Cassidy Alvarado

State
California
Institution
Loyola Marymount University
Email
Email Cassidy Alvarado
(cassidy.alvarado@lmu.edu)

Nick Alward-Saxon

State
California
Institution
University of California-Santa Barbara
Email
Email Nick Alward-Saxon
(scholarships@ltsc.ucsb.edu)

Kevin Amidon

State
Kansas
Institution
Fort Hays State University
Email
Email Kevin Amidon
(ksamidon@fhsu.edu)

Robert Amyot

State
Nebraska
Institution
Hastings College
Email
Email Robert Amyot
(ramyot@hastings.edu)

Maria Anastasiou

State
North Carolina
Institution
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Email
Email Maria Anastasiou
(fellowships@uncg.edu)

Corinne Andersen

State
North Carolina
Institution
Peace College
Email
Email Corinne Andersen
(candersen@peace.edu)

Mark Andersen

State
Texas
Institution
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Email
Email Mark Andersen
(mark.andersen@utrgv.edu)

Alexandra Anderson

State
Texas
Institution
Southwestern University
Email
Email Alexandra Anderson
(afca@southwestern.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor