Advisor Locator

Current advisors for the Truman Scholarship are listed below. Information on how to update or create a new listing is at the bottom of the page.

Exposed Search Filters

Uschi Appelt

State
Indiana
Institution
Hanover College
Email
Email Uschi Appelt
(appelt@hanover.edu)

Jennifer Armstrong

State
California
Institution
Scripps College
Email
Email Jennifer Armstrong
(jarmstro@ScrippsCollege.edu)

Gary Armstrong

State
Missouri
Institution
William Jewell College
Email
Email Gary Armstrong
(armstrongg@william.jewell.edu)

Wandra Arrington

State
Mississippi
Institution
Alcorn State University
Email
Email Wandra Arrington
(warrington@alcorn.edu)

Andrus Ashoo

State
Virginia
Institution
University of Virginia
Email
Email Andrus Ashoo
(aga3j@virginia.edu)

Alice Augustine

State
New York
Institution
CUNY Lehman College
Email
Email Alice Augustine
(alice.augustine@lehman.cuny.edu)

Brianna Avery

State
Oregon
Institution
Portland State University
Email
Email Brianna Avery
(bavery@pdx.edu)

Brian Babcock-Lumish

State
Delaware
Institution
Delaware State University
Email
Email Brian Babcock-Lumish
(bbabcocklumish@desu.edu)

Kimberly Baer

State
Connecticut
Institution
Fairfield University
Email
Email Kimberly Baer
(kbaer@fairfield.edu)

Daniel Bailey

State
South Carolina
Institution
Presbyterian College
Email
Email Daniel Bailey
(dbbailey@presby.edu)

Questions?

If your school is not listed or if you need to make a change to the listing, please check our How to Become an Advisor page.

Become an Advisor