Scholar Profiles

A group of the nation’s most promising public servants recently converged on Washington, DC for the Harry S.

In 2014, the Harry S Truman Scholarship Foundation selected 59 outstanding college students as new Truman Scholars:

Congratulations to the 2014 Truman Scholarship Finalists! 

Last May, the 2014 Class of Truman Scholars participated in Truman Scholars Leadership Week (TSLW) in Liberty, Missouri.

In 2013, the Truman Foundation selected 62 outstanding college students as Truman Scholars.